Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 2 days, 12 hours, 29 minutes,6%
Sunrise: 7:15am
Sunset: 5:26pm
Daylight: 10:11
Moonrise: 1:46am
Moonset: 11:48am
Waxing Crescent
6% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 02-Mar-2020 2:57pm EST
02 March 2020 19:57 GMT
Mon, 09-Mar-2020 1:48pm EDT
09 March 2020 17:48 GMT
Mon, 16-Mar-2020 5:34am EDT
16 March 2020 09:34 GMT
Tue, 24-Mar-2020 5:28am EDT
24 March 2020 09:28 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 11:50pm EDT
20 March 2020 03:50 GMT
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 5:44pm EDT
20 June 2020 21:44 GMT
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 9:31am EDT
22 September 2020 13:31 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 5:02am EST
21 December 2020 10:02 GMT